Living Room Decor

2.28.15

Saying I love home decor is an understatement. And saying I love bargain home decor is an even bigger understatement. I thoroughly (and I mean ‘thoroughly’) enjoy Target/Home Goods/Pier 1/Kirklands/TJ Maxx/IKEA shopping days. I wander the aisles of the home goodies taking things off the shelves and set them up in the aisles while envisioning my own home in my mind (it’s okay if you’re thinking I’m a bit odd, I understand). With all that, I do have a commitment problem. I’ll fall in love with something, create my little aisle set-up, and will often back out of my purchase. As I mature and try to create a truly cozy home (year-round), I find vibrant colors, super trendy items, and big price tags a major turn off (that is after I get over how fabulous the piece is). Here, you can see some things that have made the cut to be in my home with JP.

Threshold 2-Pack Trellis Toss Pillows Tan Buttoned Linen PillowThreshold Square Shade Stick Lamp With Wood BaseMedallion Glass LanternsSofa - Grayson Leather DW_1642928_SAMystic 3-Pack Tables4x6 Off-White Wide Scoop Photo Frame4x6 Black Leg Frame With Wire EaselBless Our Home Wood BlockThreshold Fretwork RugDistressed Black Framed Mirror

 

Leave a Reply

