Pinterest – Why I Pin

pinterest-logo

I. Love. Pinterest.

Not only does Pinterest occupy me from all the mundane day-to-day tasks that aren’t fun, it has transformed how I live day-to-day. With 38 boards and over 6,000 pins to date, I have pins that range from vegan recipes all the way to blue prints for home designs!

When I say that it has changed my daily life, I’m serious. I’ve tried recipes that have now become staples in my home, designed wall art to symbolize all the states I’ve lived with my husband, learned how to properly arrange a gallery wall above my over-sized sofa, and found some of my favorite boutiques…all on Pinterest.

So, if you haven’t hopped on the band-wagon with that alone, I don’t know what will! Create an account if you’re a newby and follow me.Β If you’re not, log back in after being on hiatus. Pinterest can help make your house a home, make up your mind on your next hairstyle, or even teach you how to photograph better!

Happy pinning!

xx Jen

Leave a Reply

